An Attitude


image

Happiness is an attitude.  It’s a choice we make.

I’ve been working on this myself!  I’ve heard that positive attitudes are predictors for success in many areas of our lives.  I would be surprised to find someone who is genuinely happy every day simply because we all have troubles that weave themselves in and out of our lives, and we want to remember those troubles are just one piece of our lives.  I tell my clients to “fake it ’til you make it” and one day you will wake up and BE happy in spite of “stuff” that’s going on around you.  I’m dedicated to this thinking and hope you will JOIN ME!

 

Leave a Reply

