Changing It Up AGAIN


thVRDZ7YWP

OK so here I go again … I’ve run into another plateau … UGH.  So THIS time I’m gonna switch to THIS workout schedule:

Walk-jog-run 2-2 1/2 miles 2 days … 1 mile the next … then a day off and repeat the sequence starting on the 5th day.

Additionally … 5 days a week I will do 3 weight-lifting exercises … and do abs daily for 5 days.  I figure that’s a minimum of 15 exercises per week and 30 sets.

This kinda sounds like a contract agreement, doesn’t it?

Let’s see what happens and you KNOW I will keep you posted!

Folks … don’t let yourselves develop diabetes if you can help it.

Leave a Reply

