Changes in Latitudes


And changes in attitudes … thanks Jimmy!

Tonight I’m thinkin’ this describes my mentality lately … a restlessness in my soul that’s of an unknown nature … a fear that sets panic into full throttle … a hopelessness that this is all there is … and then I KNOW I’ve been away from you all for too long!  I also KNOW you’ve been there too!  Hey tho … I’m looking so much better these days maybe I SHOULD hit that beach in the Keys!  Ever been there?  I used to live in Florida and few beaches compare to its’ white sand and turquoise waters.  I know … I could plan a PROJECT 10 retreat there!  Would YOU come?  Will you JOIN ME?

Yes, life IS good!

Leave a Reply

